November Instagrams

I realise I haven’t posted in a month and I’m very sorry I’ve just been very forgetful but I’ll try and remember to post at least once a week. As it is now 1st December (starts singing it’s beginning to look a lot like christmas) here are my Instagrams of November.

This is set in the same set up as October’s Instagrams.

Image

Image

1) Posted on 1st November as I was still in the halloween mood and their costumes made me melt for a second time.

2) The Sunday before bonfire night where we had our proper fireworks. It’s me pulling a very attractive face as I’m in awe of my sparkler.

3) Is a video from the same day of me trying to write my name with a sparkler and failing oops.

4) I’d just gotten hold of Pokemon X!

5) Actually on bonfire night where I decided to watch V for Vendetta and watch fireworks out of my room.

6) My friend’s birthday so I thought I’d post a throwback of us two together at the Pizza Hut outside Blackpool Pleasure Beach.

7) My friend in the photo before’s party which was nintendo themed, I’m on the left dressed as Link and my other friend is on the right dressed as Peach.

8) My friend made a bitstrip of me as her baby and it made me laugh.

9) Watching How I Met Your Mother with cookies and milk which is now becoming a tradition of mine and also one of my favourite couples, swarkles on screen.

10) The Victoria Secrets Fashion Show happened and I was very excited.

11) A cute photo I took of my bird sleeping, I quite liked the lighting in this photo.

12) I got a new guinea pig, named Christopher Smart.

13) Watching 21 Jump Street after a friend recommended it to me over and over (would give it 10/10).

14) My friends and I at Catching Fire! (Which was also 10/10).

15) At another party, my friend took over my phone and I thought I’d share her very attractive selfie she left me.

16) Taken from the same party, which was a sleepover with me on the right and two of my other friends on the left.

17) You see the tradition slowly forming as this is a photo of me watching How I Met Your Mother with milk and cookies.

18) A photo of Maria and Tony from West Side Story as my friend and I are going to see it in 2 weeks!

19) A photo from another friend’s party of my friend and I in Pizza Express.

November was an amazing month for me I saw lots of new things and did lots of things with friends and was overall, one of my favourite months this year.

Leave a comment