Comfy Primark Haul

My Mum went to Primark as I wanted some cheap slipper socks and she came back with a lot of other cosy things so I thought I’d share. (Yes my Mum still does occasionally shop for me but she has a very good taste so).

Image

I’ll start with my favourite purchase which was these ADORABLE gloves with little christmas trees on and I just thought they were so cute and awwwww.

ImageSo as I wanted slipper socks, I obviously bought slipper socks. I saw these in zoe sugg’s recent primark haul and fell in love and needed them right away. They’re fluffy in the inside and super super warm.

Image

These are the same socks as above, just in a navy blue with a different pattern because you always need more that one pair of slipper socks.

ImageImage

I then also received these very comfy pyjamas because they had birds on them and I LOVE BIRDS .

Image

This pyjama top is so warm but super thin at the same time and I just thought it was cute.

ImageImage

And here is another pair of socks which are called knee high cosy socks so they’re like slipper socks but for the day, I would wear these with wellies (which I wear a lot for my volunteering at the animal sanctuary or with some knee high boots over tights). I just really loved the little bird with it’s little tuft of hair on it’s head and also bought some navy blue ones.

Image

These are some more cosy socks but they aren’t knee high and I thought they’d be good for ankle boots instead. (These came in a pack of 2).

ImageImage

These are just some thin leggings which I though I’d get in bright colours cause I like them just to wear on lazy days, under a onesie or something and you can never go wrong with Primark leggings.

Image

I saw a bunny with a top hat and a bowtie and was like yes thank you and that’s the story of these. But these are just cropped pyjama bottoms.

One thought on “Comfy Primark Haul

  1. Pingback: December Instagrams | wildgarlicvalleys

Leave a comment